The Committee of Deans of Australian Medical Schools (CDAMS) is the peak representative body for the Deans of Australia’s seventeen existing medical schools and faculties. CDAMS also works closely with the Deans of medical schools in New Zealand, Fiji and Papua New Guinea, providing a broad focus to the development of undergraduate medical education in the Australasian region.

We would like to apologize for any trouble or difficulty that our site’s tech problems may have caused you. Thank you for your patience. We would also like to acknowledge the support provided to us by Techwitty.

Updated contact details are available on the Contacts page click here. Please update your contact details for CDAMS.