contacts


Please direct all CDAMS correspondence to the Executive Officer.

Secretariat
Chris Brown
Acting Executive Officer - CDAMS

   

Medical Foundation Building (K25)
University of Sydney
NSW 2006


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
02 9036 3363
02 9036 3377
cbrown@cdams.org.au
Lee Clarke
Project Officer - CDAMS
 
   

Medical Foundation Building (K25)
University of Sydney
NSW 2006


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
02 9036 3363
02 9036 3377
lclarke@cdams.org.au

Robert Jones
Administrative Assistant - CDAMS

   

Medical Foundation Building (K25)
University of Sydney
NSW 2006


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

02 9036 3363
02 9036 3377
rjones@cdams.org.au
 

Deans
Professor Lindon Wing
(CDAMS Chair)

   

Dean
School of Medicine
Flinders University
GPO Box 2100
Adelaide SA 5001


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

08 8204 4160
08 8204 5845
deansom@flinders.edu.au

Professor Allan Carmichael
(CDAMS Vice-Chair)

   

Dean
Faculty of Health Science
University of Tasmania (Utas)
Private Bag 71
Hobart
TAS 7001


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
03 6226 4860
03 6226 4862
a.carmichael@utas.edu.au
Professor James Angus
(CDAMS Executive Committee Member)

   

Dean
Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry & Health Sciences
University of Melbourne
Melbourne
VIC 3010


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
03 8344 5894
03 9347 7854
jamesaa@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Paul Gatenby
(CDAMS Executive Committee Member)

   

Dean
Faculty of Medicine
Australian National University (ANU)
Medical School
Frank Fenner Building 42
Canberra
ACT 0200


Ph:
Fax:
M:
Email:
02 6125 2622
02 6125 4814
0409 748 967
paul.gatenby@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Brooks

   

Executive Dean
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Queensland (UC)
Edith Cavell Building
Royal Brisbane Hospital
Herston
QLD 4029


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
07 3365 5106
07 3365 5533
p.brooks@uq.edu.au

Professor Edward Byrne

   

Dean
Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences
Monash University
Building 64
Monash University
VIC 3800


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
03 9905 4318
03 9905 5566
edward.byrne@med.monash.edu.au
Professor Bruce G. Robinson

   

Faculty of Medicine (Endocrinology)
Level 4, Wallace Freeborn Professorial Block, (E25)
Royal North Shore Hospital
The University of Sydney NSW 2006

Acting Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Room 230, Edward Ford Building (A27)
The University of Sydney NSW 2006


Ph:
Fax:
Email:



Ph:
Email:
02 9926 7267
02 9926 8523
bgr@med.usyd.edu.au



02 9036 7254
dean@med.usyd.edu.au

Professor Justin Beilby

   

Executive Dean
Faculty of Health Sciences
Adelaide University
North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5005


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
08 8303 5193
08 8303 3788
justin.beilby@adelaide.edu.au
Professor Michael Hensley

   

Dean of Medicine
Faculty of Health
University of Newcastle
University Drive
Callaghan
NSW 2308


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
02 4921 7776
02 4921 7788
michael.hensley@newcastle.edu.au
Professor Ian Wronski

   

Executive Dean
Faculty of Medicine Health and Molecular Sciences
James Cook University
Townsville
QLD 4811


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

07 4781 5330
07 4781 4655
ian.wronski@jcu.edu.au

^top^

Professor Peter Smith

   

Dean
Office of the Dean
Faculty of Medicine
University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
02 9385 2451
02 9385 1289
peter.smith@unsw.edu.au
Professor Chris del Mar

   

Dean
Faculty of Health Sciences and Medicine
Bond University
Gold Coast
QLD 4229


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
07 5595 2504
07 5595 4122
cdelmar@bond.edu.au
Professor Judy Searle

   

Dean
School of Medicine
Griffith University
PMB 50
Gold Coast Mail Centre
QLD 9726


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
07 5678 0702
07 5678 0708
judy.searle@griffith.edu.au
Professor Adrian Bower

   

Head, School of Medicine
University of Notre Dame
38 Henry St
Fremantle
WA 6160


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

08 9433 0228
08 9433 0210
abower@nd.edu.au

 

Professor Ian Puddey

   

Dean
Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences
University of Western Australia (UWA)
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley WA 6009


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

08 9346 3876
08 9346 3120
ipuddey@meddent.uwa.edu.au

 

Professor Neville Yeomans

   

Foundation Dean of Medicine
Medical School Project Office
University of Western Sydney
Locked Bag 1797
Penrith South DC NSW 1797


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
02 4620 3298
02 4628 5353
n.yeomans@uws.edu.au
Professor John Hogg

   

Foundation Dean of Medicine
Faculty of Health & Behavioural Science
University of Wollongong
Northfields Avenue
Wollongong NSW 2522


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
02 4221 4803
02 4221 4341
jhogg@uow.edu.au

Professor Iain Martin

   

Dean
Faculty of Medicine and Health Science
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland
New Zealand


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
+64 9 373 7521
+64 9 308 2308
i.martin@auckland.ac.nz

Professor Don Roberton
Pro Vice Chancellor
Division of Health Sciences

   

Dean
Faculty of Medicine
University of Otago
PO Box 913
Dunedin
New Zealand


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

+64 3479 7454 or 3479 7413
+64 3479 5459
dean.medicine@otago.ac.nz

Professor Peter Joyce

   

Acting Dean
Christchurch School of Medicine & Health Sciences
University of Otago
PO Box 4345
Christchurch
New Zealand


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

+64 3364 0523
+64 3364 1242
dean.csmhs@chmeds.ac.nz

Dr John Adams

   

Dean
Dunedin School of Medicine
University of Otago
PO Box 1913
Dunedin
New Zealand


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

+64 3474 7873
+64 3474 7881
john.adams@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Professor John Nacey

   

Dean
Wellington School of Medicine and Health Sciences
University of Otago
PO Box 7343
Wellington
New Zealand


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
+64 4385 5545
+64 4389 5347
jnacey@wnmeds.ac.nz
Professor Matthias Sapuri

   

Dean
School of Medicine & Health Sciences
University of Papua New Guinea
P O Box 5623
Boroko NCD


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
+67 5311 2626
+67 5325 0809
sapuri@daltron.com.pg
Professor David Brewster

   

Dean    
Fiji School of Medicine
Private Mail Bag
Suva

Ph:
Fax:
Email:

+67 9330 4273
+67 9330 5781
d.brewster@fsm.ac.fj

^top^

CDAMS Project Officers
Mr. Gregory Phillips

   

National Program Manager
CDAMS Indigenous Health Curriculum Project
University of Melbourne
Lvl 4, 207 Bouverie Street
Parkville VIC 3052


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
03 8344 0640
03 8344 0824
glphil@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Davina B Woods

   

Project Officer
CDAMS Indigenous Health Curriculum Project
University of Melbourne
Lvl 4, 207 Bouverie Street
Parkville VIC 3052


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

03 8344 0720
03 9344 0824
abwoods@unimelb.edu.au

Ms Alexis Wright

   

National LIME Network Coordinator
CDAMS Indigenous Health Curriculum Project
University of Melbourne
Lvl 4, 207 Bouverie Street
Parkville VIC 3052


Ph:
Fax:
Email:

03 8344 0640
03 8344 0824
glphil@unimelb.edu.au

Ms Baldeep Kaur

   

Project Officer
Medical Schools Outcomes Database Project
Medical Foundation Building (K25)
University of Sydney
NSW 2006


Ph:
Fax:
Email:
02 9036 3365
02 9036 3377
bkaur@cdams.org.au

^top^